This product is supposed to work for colored hair? I have fine, dry hair and Urban Antidotes has silicones in it and I don't care because my hair looks smooth, soft and hydrated. The end results were good and my hair looks and feels lovely when dried. The bottles smells almost too sweet of caramel but hey, if you love sugary things these are perfect! Discover your next HG foundation on this list of our users absolute... More reviews, photos and discussions for TIGI, Feria Color Moisturizing Treatment [DISCONTINUED], AS I AM Coconut CoWash Cleansing Conditioner. Very very very underwhelmed over this product and thinking I may just even bin it as it’s not worth ruining my hair over :( if I were you guys I’d look at other colour shampoo/conditioners or Atleast go with a different option in the bed head range! However, judging by the feedback of users, the Bed Head Resurrection Shampoo & Conditioner do indeed deliver on their promises. I use this in the winter when the extreme cold temperatures destroy my hair - it works wonders. This page works best with JavaScript. TIGI Bed Head Elasticate Shampoo and Conditioner for Weak Hair, 2 x 750 ml. It does smooth the bit of frizz I have, but to be honest, given the price difference, you could get hair oil or an intense mask that would do the same for less. Read honest and unbiased product reviews … Approved third parties also use these tools in connection with our display of ads. I bought this, having used a different shampoo and conditioner combo from the same brand, and being very impressed. TIGI Control Freak Frizz Control & Straightener Serum - 845 fl oz (540) Bed Head.

Excellent value for money compared to other retailers. Your recently viewed items and featured recommendations, Select the department you want to search in, Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 4 July 2017. I tried going silicone free for about a year, but I was finding that my hair lacked luster and I was losing a lot of it in the shower. I have very dry, colour treated hair. I really like this conditioner! Even cheaper than TK Maxx! I might occasionally try other shampoos and conditioners but I always go back to this. After viewing product detail pages, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to pages you are interested in. Conditioned... LOVE LOVE LOVE these products, I've tried the red and blue ones from TiGi Bed Head, shampoo and conditioners.

The towel I use to dry my hair is all colorful now! I have dyed blonde hair (naturally very very dark brown) so I'm always trying things to avoid walking around with something that both looks and feels like straw on my poor head. I’ve never had issues with bed head it’s normally amazing, Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 8 July 2018. The fragrance reminds me of sweet tart candies. Try again. We use cookies and similar tools to enhance your shopping experience, to provide our services, understand how customers use our services so we can make improvements, and display ads. £13.99 £ 13. Bed Head By Tigi Fully Loaded Volume Shampoo and Conditioner, 2 x 750 ml. I spent a while looking on websites and most people seemed to recommend these bottles for dyed hair. 4.1 out of 5 stars 2,064. I would probably buy the shampoo again but try a different conditioner. See all details for TIGI Bed Head Colour Goddess Shampoo and Conditioner for Coloured Hair... © 1996-2020, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. It is very moisturising and leaves my hair soft, shiny and manageable. Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 2 March 2017. when i began using this conditioner... You can do all the things the experts tell you to do - like carefully... Frame your face with your best brows ever! I’m massively disappointed in this, thought as I colour my hair I’d change to this rather than the bed head recovery (red bottles) that is such an awesome product from bed head. Well, Bed Head writes a lot of fancy stuff on the bottle, the effectiveness of which can’t be checked until the solution is used over some period of time. Soft, good colour and easy to style.

In light of this, I had high hopes, but was unfortunately disappointed. Disabling it will result in some disabled or missing features. I have struggled to find something that leave my hair soft and with enough colour left in it. Not at all what the product normally is from bed head, Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 9 June 2019, Bottles look nice, smell to the product is very sweet like caramel but nice, how ever completely style over substance on this product! See 49 member reviews and photos. This conditioner made my hair feel soft and moisturized. Every time I wash my hair now it’s dry, brittle and completely full of knots that take forever for me to get out! Absolutely horrible.

Used alongside the shampoo from the same range, this leaves my hair feeling soft and manageable. I felt like I needed to use loads of it to cover/condition my hair properly. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for TIGI Bed Head Resurrection Shampoo/Conditioner (25.36oz) Set, White, 50.72 (TIG-5831) at Amazon.com. Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 25 June 2019. TIGI Bed Head Colour Goddess Conditioner – The conditioner is a thick cream with the same delicious fragrance. Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. £11.90 £ 11. Amazing Value for Money and Maintains My Colour Well. TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Level 2 Recovery: rated 4 out of 5 on MakeupAlley.

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Bed Head Shampoo and Conditioner, Urban Antidotes Recovery, 25.36 Fluid Ounce at Amazon.com. I find it's far too heavy for my very fine hair in warm, humid weather. This is just not enough for me and it feels not as nourished as I had expected. My hair feels clean, nourished, full enough, not waited or frizzy -- yet my hair still drinks Argan oil after washing. Smelled Amazing, Didn't Do Much For My Hair, Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 27 December 2019. 5,265 global ratings | 1,229 global reviews, Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 3 April 2017. To calculate the overall star rating and percentage breakdown by star, we don’t use a simple average. It has left my hair feeling like it has more 'build-up', and whilst I think it is slightly more hydrated, I don't think its worth the pay off. The only thing that made me give 4 stars is that the conditioner is not as good as I was expecting. Moisture Maniac Shampoo (345) Bed Head. Overall it did it's job. I used to use this when I had dyed red hair and decided to try it again: bottles are absolutely massive, two squirts and that's pretty much all you'll need for a wash. Leaves hair feeling like it has life in it regardless of how much I abuse it. They actually have a whole line of hair care & repair … 4.6 out of 5 stars 1,223. There's a problem loading this menu at the moment. Sorry, there was a problem saving your cookie preferences. MakeupAlley™ is a registered trademark of MUA, Inc. I used 2 shampoos before this one and had no issue, and then I decided to switch to colored hair shampoo... To my surprise, the water turned into the color of my hair! 90 (£11.90/count) £31.50 £31.50. Do not buy , should not be allowed to sell these to customers to receive them damaged , and they dont come with pump despensers just a normal top ,had to give 1 star for feedback , it should be no stars at all !!!!! my hair was a nasty, frizzy, poofy mess. It smells nice. Prime members enjoy fast & free shipping, unlimited streaming of movies and TV shows with Prime Video and many more exclusive benefits. Shop Bed Head with 33,840 reviews, 2,975 discussions, and 1,619 member photos and videos. Urban Antidotes Level 2 Recovery Conditioner (126) Bed Head. Get it Thursday, Nov 5. TIGI Bed Head Colour Goddess Shampoo and Conditioner for Coloured Hair... TIGI Bed Head Colour Goddess Shampoo and Conditioner for Coloured Hair 2 x 750 ml. Nice smell I am quite happy with the TIGI Bed Head Colour Goddess Shampoo and Conditioner. It's quite lightweight so it doesn't weigh my hair down either. You can edit your question or post anyway. 99 (£13.99/count) £31.50 £31.50. It's amazing, I am dying my hair blonde, it's very dry, and these are the best shampoo... oh god i absolutely love this conditioner.

Fill in sparse brows and tame the... Our list of 20 red lipsticks has something for beauties of all skin tones. I laugh at this.

£1.98 delivery. Read honest and unbiased product reviews … I had previously been using tresemme and was looking to get a bit more moisture into my fairly dry hair, which I have had coloured continually now for about six years. In conjunction with the shampoo, the conditioner controls frizz, smoothens hair, adds shine and makes it more manageable. It didn't get rid of all my friz but that's okay. Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon. Good product -- poor packaging / difficult to use, Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 11 May 2020. I bought both the conditioner and poo in the 750ml bottles from lookfantastic months ago. Read honest and unbiased product reviews … Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 5 May 2019. Bed Head markets this product as a chemical damage repair solution. My hair seem to agree with this brand. i used to have the most disgusting dead hair from bleaching it over and over. Quality of the shampoo/conditioner is nice, creamy and very thick, suds very well, smells lovely and it's not over-powering. ... Tigi Bh Colour Goddess Oil Infused conditioner - 750 ml (159) Bed Head. You can still see all customer reviews for the product. Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 23 December 2018. This is absolutely terrible, it ruined my hair and now I also have to get that fixed. AVOID AVOID AVOID!!! Pros: This is not what I expected from such a good company or what I’d expect from any kind of shampoo/conditioner, it’s as if the conditioner doesn’t even work at all!!!!!!

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Tigi Bed Head Colour Goddess Shampoo and Conditioner for Coloured Hair 2 x 750 ml at Amazon.com. Tigi Dumb Blonde Reconstructor for … Been using this for a while and tames my frizzy hair. Save 10% more with Subscribe & Save.

... Now more than ever it’s important to take a moment for ourselves. Oh my goodness, the smell of these products is amazing! The product smells divine, exactly like caramel, and lasts throughout the day, but the overall effect was pretty lack-lustre.

It also analyses reviews to verify trustworthiness.