home/away, monthly, etc... More Beno Udrih Basketball Reference pages, Every Sports Reference Social Media Account, Site Last Updated: Tuesday, October 20, 4:30AM. Udrih is a sound player – by definition, all Spurs players are – that knows what to do on the court, but is better in a less physical game. Stephen A. Smith explains why he doesn't think Russell Westbrook would be a good fit on the Clippers' roster. Beno Udrih: PPP: RPP: APP: 5.8 1.5 3.4 Equipo: Detroit: Estatura: 1.91m: Nacido en: 5/7/1982 : Posición: B: Peso: 93kg: Lugar de nacimiento: Yugoslavia: Universidad: Ninguno: Draft: 1ra ronda 28th selección por Spurs (2004) Estadísticas. Udrih is entering his 11th season in the NBA.

Our reasoning for presenting offensive logos.

Join our linker program. Udrih suffered a shoulder injury near the beginning of the season and never found his niche, averaging just 5.9 points in just over 18 minutes per contest. Alex Rikleen takes a look at which players on the waiver wire could immediately provide tangible boosts in each of the primary fantasy categories. Find out more. Beno Udrih Our reasoning for presenting offensive logos. Beno Udrih (born July 5, 1982) is a Slovenian former professional basketball player who last played for Žalgiris Kaunas of the Lithuanian Basketball League (LKL). Rumor Central: Beno Udrih waiting for NBA offer, Rumor Central: Hornets to target backup point guards. Question, Comment, Feedback, or Correction? All rights reserved. We have tools and resources that can help you use sports data. Get the latest news, stats, videos, highlights and more about point guard Beno Udrih on ESPN. We present them here for purely educational purposes. Watch our How-To Videos to Become a Stathead, Subscribe to Stathead and get access to more data than you can imagine. Nick Friedell breaks down the questions surrounding the Warriors as they look to rebuild their dynasty. the official stats partner of the NBA.

However, once it was announced that Calathes would be forced to serve a 20-game suspension for violating the league's anti-drug policy, Udrih was called upon to take on a more demanding role. status. Data Provided By

Mike Schmitz analyzes game film with the draft's top power forward prospect, Obi Toppin, comparing his skills to that of a modern Amar'e Stoudemire. However, they'll likely give Jennings a chance to assert himself in his third season and play consistent minutes.

Stephen A. Smith makes a case for why Chris Paul would be a better fit with Kawhi Leonard and the Clippers rather than LeBron James and the Lakers.

Noticias.

Grizzlies sign forward Ennis to multiyear deal, Power Rankings: Heat jump back into top 10. Keep it here for the latest news and updates all offseason long. We have tools and resources that can help you use sports data. Udrih is dealing with a right knee sprain, though hasn't gotten X-rays yet. Latest News: Apr. So long as the 33-year-old veteran is able to return to full health, he figures to hold down the fort as Mike Conley's primary backup unless Russ Smith or Andrew Harrison passes him in the rotation. Alex Barutha highlights some players who are underqualified for their early draft positions. Sacramento acquired former King Bobby Jackson to help Udrih’s development. Twitter:

Alex Rikleen takes a look at players who may have been overlooked in drafts who can help your team immediately.

Or write about sports? Born: If he wins the backup point guard job, and Tony Parker is not fully recovered, Udrih could be a contributor for the Spurs.

Why Stephen A. tabs the Clippers as CP3's best fit and not the Lakers.

News. Recent RotoWire Articles Featuring Beno Udrih. Data Provided By Mike Schmitz analyzes game film with the draft's top power forward prospect, Obi Toppin, comparing his skills to that of a modern Amar'e Stoudemire. Scores from any date in BAA/NBA or ABA history. in Slovenia While he provides the Knicks with a solid veteran presence off the bench, he's not likely to see enough playing time to be a major fantasy contributor in most leagues. Stats.

2019 NBA Per Game Split Stats - Starting/Off Bench, 2019 NBA Per Game Split Stats - Days Rest. He averaged just 14.4 minutes per game in his rookie season, and will see his playing time at point guard squeezed with the addition of Nick Van Exel.

Once Calathes makes his return it's unclear exactly how considerable of a role Udrih will be able to keep, but he'll likely see at least some time. James Harden and Russell Westbrook trades: Teams that can make real offers. April 2, 2017. Stats. San Antonio Spurs, 1st round (28th pick, 28th overall), 2004 NBA Draft, More Beno Udrih pages at Sports Reference. © Copyright 2020 - Roto Sports, Inc. All Rights Reserved, NBA Draft Kit: Don't Pay Up For These Eight Players, Category Strategy: Starters Are Still Out There, Category Strategy: It's Never Too Early to Start Improving, Jake Chapman of the Pistons Radio Network. The Kings spent much of last summer trying to convince the world that Tyreke Evans is a point guard and that he'd be able to play alongside Kevin Martin.

9 5:35 PM PT 6:35 PM MT 7:35 PM CT 8:35 PM ET 0:35 GMT 8:35 5:35 PM MST 7:35 PM EST 4:35 UAE (+1) 02:35 20:35 ET 7:35 PM CT NaN: - Beno Udrih scored 11 points Sunday, going 5 of 7 from the field, as the Detroit Pistons defeated the Memphis Grizzlies 103-90.