All rights reserved. [online] Available at: A close associate of Narendra Modi, Shah has held many crucial portfolios in the Gujarat State government during Modi’s tenure as Gujarat CM. An RSS affiliate, Advani is also the recipient of the Padma Vibhushan award. of INDIA Minister of state in HRD Govt. Following are mentioned some of the very significant and important point which marks them as the Top Leaders of BJP. [online] Available at: Raghopur, Vaishali (Vidhan Sabha constituency),,, "Detailed Profile: Shri Shivanand Tiwari", "Probe sought into Congress bid to buy JVM votes",, Short description is different from Wikidata, Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike License, Minister Road Construction Department - Government of Bihar, Ex Minister of Transport, Industry, Forest, Ex Minister, Revenue & Land Reforms (Bihar), Member of Bhartiya Janta Party State Working Committee, This page was last edited on 18 August 2020, at 07:16. (2017). BJP Leaders Contact Details, All BJP Politicians Contact Numbers, Address and More. ≥ Nand Kishor Yadav (Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)): Constituency - PATNA SAHIB (PATNA) - Affidavit Information of Candidate:.

Copyright © by [ ]. Rajnath has been elected as the Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh and twice as the President of BJP. She is the most powerful and famous women political leaders in BJP.

Bihar: Cabinet Ministers. As he is one of the well-known congress politicians in Rajasthan, he might be the next chief ministerial candidate for Congress party.

This list may not reflect recent changes (learn more).

This category lists the politicians in the Bharatiya Janata Party, an Indian political party. The following 19 pages are in this category, out of 19 total. ... then please click on the name of specific leader. One of the most educated political leaders in BJP, Naidu tops the list of BJP Leaders. Bharatiya Janata Party politicians by state, Chief ministers from Bharatiya Janata Party, Rajya Sabha members from the Bharatiya Janata Party, State Presidents of Bharatiya Janata Party, List of National Democratic Alliance candidates in the 2014 Indian general election, Leader of the Bharatiya Janata Party in the Parliament of India,, Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike License, This page was last edited on 30 March 2020, at 04:58. This category has the following 6 subcategories, out of 6 total. One of the most successful women political leaders in BJP, Sushma is currently the External Affairs Minister of India. He has been at the helm of all crucial party posts that of from being a Chief Minister to being Party President. Name of BJP Corrupt Leaders in 2019. This is a list of politicians from Bihar, India. An RSS affiliate, Modi is the Member of Parliament from Varanasi and with this he remains a powerful and a most popular politician in BJP. Narendra Modi: – Modi is serving as the 14th and the current Prime Minister of India.

Ex Minister of State In Rural development GOVt. Vajpayee.Advani is the most popular political leaders of BJP and is also one of the co-founders of the party. Rahul Gandhi gets govt notice after Subramanian Swamy’s complaint over British citizenship, If Rahul loses in Amethi, I will quit Politics: Navjot Singh Sidhu, PM Modi meets Sunny Deol, tweets, ‘Hindustan Jindabad tha, aur rahega’, Rahul Gandhi criticises PM Modi-led-BJP government In Bihar’s Samastipur, Amit Shah defends fielding Pragya Thakur from Bhopal, calling it a right decision. Nitin Gadkari : – Representing from the Nagpur constituency, Gadkari is currently the Minister for Road Transport & Highways, Shipping and Water Resources, River Development & Ganga Rejuvenation in the Government of India. This category has the following 6 subcategories, out of 6 total. He has served for various cabinet Ministries previously as well In Modi Cabinet.

Published by cdw on March 5, 2020 .

You would get more information, such as phone number, contact number, email … It includes leaders from different political parties. BJP behaved no differently and nominations for princelings abound as compared to Congress. Arun Jaitley: – Jaitley is the Minister of Coporate Affairs in the BJP led Government. He is a Member of Parliament and represents Ajmer constituency.

And this List also includes the name of Narendra Modi and Amit Shah. Advani: – One of the most senior leaders of BJP, Advani was the Deputy Prime Minister of India under A.B. of India (at present). Chairperson of Rashtriya Lok Samata Party Subcategories. Most of the leaders in the Bharatiya Janata Party are good orators and some are masters at their task in comparison to their respective work. One of the most experienced political leaders in BJP;Rajnath has maintained a long-term association with RSS.

One of the most famous political leaders in BJP, Jaitley is also a very famous legal advocate.

In this article, I have told and give you the BJP Corrupt Leaders List which consists of all the Corrupted Politicians in BJP.