It also analyzes reviews to verify trustworthiness. Disabling it will result in some disabled or missing features. This process is automatic. is your destination to rate and review your favourite products as well as receive some for free through the Product Review Club, 100% OF so if you like those glossy, fruity cough drops that are basically just hard candy, these are not the lozenges for you. I have used these cough lozenges for many years when I get a post-viral cough. i use all of the time and have introduced many many folks to using them for at least 15 years, if not longer. Some of the other flavours of this brand are quite gross tasting but thus is perfect. Very effective lozenges. Thank you. Reviewed in the United States on January 20, 2018. They are small eye-shaped dry wafers that you can place between your gum and lip/cheek and they will slowly dissolve, but never move -- you can fall asleep and not wake choking. I have a chronic cough so … I originally wrote a poor review because there was a rare mix up with my shipment. They work super well, sometimes I eat them in the morning for a clearer throat if that makes sense. DIG IT, Mentholatum No Mess Roll On Vapourizing Rub, Bath & Body Works Antibacterial Hand Soap, Arm and hammer all in one complete care toothpaste, Downy Unstopables Fresh In Wash Scent Booster. Reviewed in the United States on June 6, 2013. That's all I ask and that's what I get. Strong medicinal taste but totally worth it, Reviewed in the United States on January 3, 2020. Prime members enjoy FREE Delivery and exclusive access to music, movies, TV shows, original audio series, and Kindle books. I find that it offers great relief of my sore throat and helps in easing any burning feeling I have when I get a cold. Citrus is a little bit gross but it Granted they do have a somewhat strong taste, but not offensive to my taste buds. But especially like them when I wake at night coughing. I have a chronic cough. Good for coughs, colds, blocked sinuses or as a Lozenge for dry mouth sore throat.

Reviewed in the United States on January 28, 2020. Reviewed in the United States on November 30, 2017. In these days of covid, I want that cough stopped dead and these do it. FamilyRated FAMILYRATERS This page works best with JavaScript. After viewing product detail pages, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to pages you are interested in. In my opinion, Fisherman’s Friend is my most trusted brand of throat lozenges.I’ve tried others, but they don’t compare to Fisherman’s Friend.. To calculate the overall star rating and percentage breakdown by star, we don’t use a simple average. They are great to use while speaking or singing, cause they sit in the side of your mouth without getting slippery... the menthol helps keep your mouth moist.. the best. When ever I get a sore throat, the first lozenge that comes to mind is Fisherman’s Friend.. When I have a bad cough, these are the only cough drops that work. Reviewed in the United States on November 27, 2013. Works. Probably one of the best cough drops out there. I realized very quickly that though these weren't sweet, they worked much better at stopping my night time cough,allowing me to stay asleep. I purchased this large bundle because I now keep them in my travel case, my car, next to my bed and in my purse. These lozenges actually help my cough, and because they are minty I keep them in my purse to use as breath freshener, too.

See all details for Fisherman's Friend Original Extra Strong Cough Suppressant Lozenges,... © 1996-2020, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. Your recently viewed items and featured recommendations, Select the department you want to search in, Reviewed in the United States on May 13, 2016. Reviewed in the United States on January 13, 2019. Your browser will redirect to your requested content shortly. Fisherman's Friend Original are a simple but hardworking Lozenge. This thing will kick your sore throat in the butt. I love all the Fisherman's Friend products. They have a strong medicinal taste that takes some getting used to. so if you like those glossy, fruity cough drops that are basically just hard candy, these are not the lozenges for you. OF Reviewed in the United States on December 22, 2016. i live by them... am just so happy to find a place to order on line. The taste is somewhat an acquired one, but once you get used to it, the effect is great. They are pathetic trash-babies and will not make you feel better - and if you do feel better, it is only because you wish so badly to feel better that you're subconscious is saving you. Although they are not sweet, like the more common ones. I like them, but unlike other ones I only buy them when i feel I need them; not just to enjoy the taste. I don't like the packaging, though, since once you open it there is no way to close it, so I just transfer them into a small tin that I …

These lozenges do seem to work a bit with suppressing a cough but I really do not like the medicinal taste. They are a bit of an acquired taste but when your poorly especially and need something you know will work and see you through the day this is it. We would like to send you notifications on the latest FamilyRated Club offers. Love these because they really stop my cough for a while. The These cough drops definitely have pros and cons to them .Pros:very effective in easing throat pain and cough,probably the best product out there for quick relief ,very affordable too, the cons: the taste is absolutely horrendous, makes me gag every time and takes alot of effort to use them but I tell myself it's worth it in the end ,would definitely recommend them to everyone

Fisherman's Friend Original Extra Strong Cough Suppressant Lozenges,... Fisherman's Friend Original Extra Strong Cough Suppressant Lozenges, 40-Count Bags (Pack of 12). For coughs they work every time. [])). I have a chronic cough so i keep these handy and they never let me down. I truly believe this to be the most effective cough drop out there. It works really well it help soothe your through when it is really dry taste really good. But if you need serious relief, try fisherman's friends. Tge right amount of lemon flavour to make it seem like a great and cure your cough at the same time. These drops really are not as gross as a lot of people say and think. However, one night I ran out of my old favorites and pulled out the bag of Fisherman'd Friend I'd opened months before. Do not buy other lozenges. I didn't like them because they didn't taste like the much sweeter 'honey flavored' sugar coated cough drops I'd used for years. They are very powerful in taste though so I think it's a love hate thing you love Em or you hate Em lol. They are not the best tasting, but I don't eat cough drops for flavor. These are the best cough drops I have ever used. There's a problem loading this menu right now. Unlike other cough drops, they don't taste like candy (the kids won't steal them) but my cough stops right away when I take one and what could be better than that? However, Amazon promptly corrected everything to my complete satisfaction. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Cough Drops by Fisherman's Friend, Cough Suppressant and Sore Throat Lozenges, Cherry Sugar Free Menthol Flavor, 40 Count at Amazon.com. I love Em! Top subscription boxes – right to your door. Reviewed in the United States on September 5, 2020. They are really strong. FAMILYRATERS +((!+[]+(!![])+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![]+[])+(+!![])+(!+[]+(!![])+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![])+(!+[]+(!![])+!![]+!![]+!![])+(!+[]-(!![]))+(!+[]+(!![])+!![]+!![])+(!+[]+(!![])-[])+(!+[]+(!![])+!![]+!![])+(!+[]+(!![])+!![]))/+((!+[]+(!![])-[]+[])+(!+[]-(!![]))+(+!![])+(!+[]+(!![])+!![]+!![]+!![])+(!+[]-(!![]))+(!+[]+(!![])+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![])+(!+[]+(!![])+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![])+(!+[]+(!![])+!![]+!![])+(!+[]+(!! These cough drops definitely have pros and cons to them .Pros:very effective in easing throat pain and cough,probably the best product out there for quick relief ,very affordable too, the cons: the taste is absolutely horrendous, makes me gag every time and takes alot of effort to use them but I tell myself it's worth it in the end ,would definitely recommend them to everyone. You can still see all customer reviews for the product. Only Fisherman's Friend will do the trick for real. Please enable Cookies and reload the page. I usually buy around 1,000 lozenges at a time so am not constantly re-ordering. Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon. Our site uses cookies to give you the best user experience and to anonymously track web traffic. After describing to a much older (and wiser) friend how my sleep was constantly interrupted by coughing, he advised me to try these drops. Really really amazing when you have a really bad cough and you want it to stop. These reviews are the subjective opinions of FamilyRated members and not of ChickAdvisor Inc. Stay in the loop for the latest news, contests, deals and more! I do not want to be caught without these...they work! I know that sounds crazy, but it works for me. © 2006-2020 ChickAdvisor Inc. All Rights Reserved. It works within minutes. DIG IT, Love them have really helped with the sore thought of the smoky weather we have been having my 7 year old will also eat these and she hates everything love the cherry ones Reviewed in the United States on June 3, 2018. [])-[])), +((!+[]+(!![])+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![]+[])+(!+[]+(!![])+!![]+!![])+(+!![])+(!+[]-(!![]))+(!+[]+(!![])+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![])+(!+[]+(!![])+!![])+(!+[]+(!![])+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![])+(!+[]+(!![])+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![])+(+!![]))/+((!+[]+(!![])+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![]+[])+(!+[]+(!![])+!![])+(!+[]+(!![])+!![])+(!+[]+(!![])+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![])+(!+[]+(!![])+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![])+(!+[]+(!![])+!![]+!![])+(!+[]+(!![])-[])+(!+[]+(!![])+!![]+!![])+(!+[]+(!![])+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![]+!! They have a strong medicinal taste that takes some getting used to. Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question. But if you need serious relief, try fisherman's friends.

Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. My wife has used Fisherman's Friend lozenges for many years and really helps her breathing.