International Delight, Pumpkin Spice Non Dairy Creamer, 24 Count,... International Delight, Pumpkin Spice Non Dairy Creamer, 24 Count, (Pack of 2), Packaging May Vary. (I'm spoiled to this wonderful flavor).

Reviewed in the United States on November 14, 2017, Let me be clear I don't use this product my wife does. These individual containers allows her to take them when we travel and flavor her in room coffee. It only comes out seasonally in our local stores, so is not available year round. Is a favorite. I'd like to start this by saying i am a certified coffee junkie lol. Added to my oatmeal, yum. In Weight Watchers points, each is one point. To calculate the overall star rating and percentage breakdown by star, we don’t use a simple average.

Top subscription boxes – right to your door.

Prime members enjoy FREE Delivery and exclusive access to music, movies, TV shows, original audio series, and Kindle books. Two of these in my coffee with a dash of pumpkin pie spice gave me a close fascimile to MacDonald's latte. Disabling it will result in some disabled or missing features. These came thrown in one big box with damage and leaking cream throughout the box that I had to clean each individual creamer! While I was out of the country I bought this to substitute my cravings pumpkin spice lattes, but it missed the mark. Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon.

To calculate the overall star rating and percentage breakdown by star, we don’t use a simple average.

Reviewed in the United States on March 30, 2013. I received this delivery when expected, but it was under packed and five or six creamers had burst open.

You can still see all customer reviews for the product. Caramel Macchiato Cheesecake Bars. Peppermint White Chocolate Frappe. See all details for International Delight Coffee Creamer Singles, Pumpkin Pie Spice, 24... © 1996-2020, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. You can still see all customer reviews for the product. Your recently viewed items and featured recommendations, Select the department you want to search in, Reviewed in the United States on January 29, 2019. I look forward to September every year just so i can stock up on this creamer.

Unfortunately there was not an option for return as I do not like to leave negative feedback and would prefer to work it out however in this case there was no such option. The taste was fine! Reviewed in the United States on February 1, 2019. It was ordered on January 12 and arrived on January 14. Just as described.

Reviewed in the United States on September 13, 2017.

But I will never buy again. Reviewed in the United States on December 31, 2018. I bought this thinking that the flavor really have a kick to it it didn't it was very light I had to use at least five little cups of it for me to even taste the flavor. Took a chance and found this on Amazon. Read honest and unbiased product reviews … IInternational Delight Creamer Singles Pumpkin Pie Seasonal Only, 192... IInternational Delight Creamer Singles Pumpkin Pie Seasonal Only, 192 Serving. Don't like to bathe when I use this product.

It does have a flavor all its own, which is drinkable. Box was damaged and creamer was everywhere. Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for International Delight, Pumpkin Pie Spice, Single Serve Coffee Creamer, Pack of 192, Shelf Stable Non-Dairy Flavored Coffee Creamer, Great for Home Use, Offices, Parties or Group Events at Amazon.com. Reviewed in the United States on December 17, 2018. Even though MacDonald's sells this seasonal latte with fat free milk it is still loaded with sugar. Prime members enjoy FREE Delivery and exclusive access to music, movies, TV shows, original audio series, and Kindle books.

Big Soft Sugar Cookies. No refrigeration needed, BUYER BEWARE - RECEIVED OPEN EXPIRED PRODUCT, Reviewed in the United States on February 28, 2019. This page works best with JavaScript. Reviewed in the United States on October 11, 2019. Celebrate fall with the flavors of pumpkin and spice swirled in your cup with our Pumpkin Pie Spice coffee creamer, in convenient single sizes. It also analyzes reviews to verify trustworthiness. Shame on me for being an uneducated consumer. Somehow or another something got broken in transit, so the spilled one ran over all in box, making a sticky mess of them.

I bought this in March and it tasted kind of funny but I just chalked it off as it being the little creamers . Reviewed in the United States on October 2, 2020.

This page works best with JavaScript.

I was missing 52 cups from my box. Reviewed in the United States on September 26, 2020. I only counted because I’m splitting the box with my mom. International Delight Coffee Creamer Singles, Pumpkin Pie Spice, 24... International Delight Coffee Creamer Singles, Pumpkin Pie Spice, 24 Count 10.55 oz. I highly recommend!! Now i can have pumpkin spice creamer all year long! I am so happy to be able to order this product from Amazon!! It expired in February ... She really likes this product she loves flavored coffee and pumpkin spice is probably her favorite. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for International Delight Coffee Creamer Singles, Pumpkin Pie Spice, 24 Count 10.55 oz at Amazon.com. This isn't half as good. Delicious!

I'm taking more than 300% markup. Reviewed in the United States on April 29, 2013. What a mess.

This is just what you would expect.

Save yourself from the hassle!

Disappointing. Reviewed in the United States on January 6, 2018, Just received my creamer and I'm very disappointed that both boxes expire in 12 days, Reviewed in the United States on February 17, 2013. I love my morning coffee, but it just wouldn't be right without the addition of one of these delicious creamers. Being a seasonal flavor, you can only buy it in the fall in stores. Your recently viewed items and featured recommendations, Select the department you want to search in, Reviewed in the United States on November 12, 2018.

She really likes this product she loves flavored coffee and pumpkin spice is probably her favorite. Thankfully, Jayanth in Amazon customer experience was great and granted me a refund. Please keep offering this product on Amazon.

4 Reviews. Tasty but WAY over priced. So, I have given a good many away and kept some for my self.

Just be aware this is a lot of creamer. There's a problem loading this menu right now. I washed the rest off and used several, but they had a funny after taste.

Can only have so much before you are in a diabetic coma. Reviewed in the United States on December 18, 2019. See all details for International Delight, Pumpkin Spice Non Dairy Creamer, 24 Count,... © 1996-2020, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. Disabling it will result in some disabled or missing features. Reviewed in the United States on January 15, 2019. Rating 4.5. International Delight Pumpkin Pie Spice Coffee Creamer; International Delight Pumpkin Pie Spice Coffee Creamer. Read Recipe.

Love pumpkin taste. My extra refrigerator would always be stocked with this flavor as it is my favorite.

There's a problem loading this menu right now. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for International Delight, Pumpkin Spice Non Dairy Creamer, 24 Count, (Pack of 2), Packaging May Vary at Amazon.com.

Prime members enjoy FREE Delivery and exclusive access to music, movies, TV shows, original audio series, and Kindle books.