- How to register to vote Khagaria Assembly segment of Khagaria Lok Sabha constituency. Get all latest news and updates on Khagaria Constituency Bihar Lok Sabha Election 2019 only on Loksabhaelections.in Get Live Political News, Breaking News, Top Alerts, Exclusive Election Videos, interviews, Opinion/ Exit Polls, Surveys, Khagaria Constituency BiharElection Date, Predictions,Constituency Wise Results, Reviews & more for Khagaria Constituency BiharGeneral … From Prime Minister Narendra Modi's emphatic win in India, to his UK counterpart Boris Johnson's crushing victory against the Labour, 2019 would go down as the year when voters round the globe posed faith in their incumbent leaders rather than vying for alternatives. Several sportspersons joined politics in the run-up to the 2019 Lok Sabha elections and in the state assembly polls. These elections saw a second continuous term for Dr Manmohan Singh as the Prime Minister as the Congress won 206 seats and formed the UPA government with the help of allies.

Khagaria MP Election Result 2019 Live: Choudhary Mehboob Ali Kaiser of LJNSP has won the Khagaria Lok Sabha constituency with a margin of 2,48,570 votes by defeating Mukesh Sahani of OTH. To Start receiving timely alerts please follow the below steps: JD won 5 times and INC won 4 times since 1957 elections, R/O Vill. The INC won nearly five times more votes than Communist Party, the second largest party that won 27 seats. Winning candidates in Khagaria Lok Sabha constituency are also listed above. The … The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election, Chintamani Elections.in Exit Poll Predicts NDA’s Victory in Bihar Election 2020, Analysis: Compared to Rivals, BJP’s Bihar Vote Share Swelled from 2005, Bihar General (Lok Sabha) Elections Result. We have used the relatively recent 66th(2009-2010) and 68th(2011-2012) round of unemployment data collected by the NSSO. Floods wreak havoc in Khagaria, Darbhanga Times of India, 2 months ago Political messaging behind Bihar launch for jobs campaign for migrants Economic Times, 4 months ago This is not just another election poll survey, exit poll or election opinion poll of the Lok Sabha General Elections 2014. Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. Khagaria Vidhan Sabha Poll 2020 : Know all about Khagaria (Bihar) Assembly Elections Results 2020, candidate list, last winner, runner up and more American Rapper’s ‘Bare-Bodied’ Cover Pic Receives Flak From Desi Twitterati, National Wildlife Day 2020: Incredible Pics of Animals in Their Wild Habitat, Artist's Beautiful Sunset Selfies Using Cardboard Objects as Props Will Take You To a Dreamland. Khagaria Parliamentary Election 2014- Result . In the 2014 Lok Sabha election, Mehboob Ali Kaiser of the Lok Janshakti Party (LJP) – won by getting a margin of over 76 thousand votes. Khagaria Lok Sabha Election 2014- Results updates. Bihar Lok Sabha Election 2014 - Result Updates. Happy Independence Day 2020 in Pics: Sansad Bhavan, Charminar and Other Iconic Places in India Light Up in Tricolour, Happy Independence Day 2020!