The friction in the National Democratic Alliance (NDA) also came to the fore as Shiv Sena, the BJP’s oldest ally, became critical of PM Modi. Mayawati and Akhilesh Yadav left behind the acrimonious past and forged an alliance before the elections. Refer to the live updating results tables for the latest Maharajganj Lok Sabha results. Janardan Singh “sigriwal” defeated RJD candidate Prabhu Nath Singh. Document Description Download 1 Rainbow of IT Applications Click to Visit 2 Online Portal for Employee data entry Click to Visit 3 Forms 1,2,3 & Instructions of the Election Personnel Deployment System- EPDS DownLoad Link (PDF 2.6MB) 4 Department List and Code (For Filling Form 1) DownLoad Link (PDF 408KB) Click here to join our channel (@indianexpress) and stay updated with the latest headlines. Track candidates and constituency wise election results for 2019 India General Election. आधी आबादी | 17वीं लोकसभा में महिलाओं की बढ़ी भागीदारी, टिक टॉक और पॉलिटिक्स | Lok Sabha Election 2019, दक्षिण भारत में नहीं चली मोदी लहर | Election Results 2019, बिहार में बीजेपी ने कैसे गठबंधन को पटरी से उतारा, सिद्धू ने दी सीधी चुनौती तो कैप्‍टन ने विभाग बदल दिया झटका, ममता बनर्जी को लेकर दिनेश शर्मा ने दिया बड़ा बयान, मोदी माफ़ करेंगे या नहीं, साध्वी ने दिया जवाब, लड़कियों को मेट्रो-बस फ्री, लड़कों को क्या? Maharajganj is one of the constituencies in 40-seat Bihar. Maharajganj MP Election Result 2019 Live: Pankaj Choudhary of BJP has won the Maharajganj Lok Sabha constituency with a margin of 3,40,424 votes by defeating Akhilesh of SP. Tracheostomy: All you need to know about the surgical procedure. The constituency had seen a 56.58% voter turnout. Copyright ©2020 Jagran Prakashan Limited. About India India Flag

Riding on Modi wave, the BJP had won a decisive mandate with 282 seats. *The election result data is provided by C-Voter on a real time basis and is not altered or moderated by in any way. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. The Maharajganj Lok Sabha Constituency (constituency number 63) consists of 1,509,167 number of electorates in totality, of these 811,525 are males and 697,642 are females as the Election commission of India 2009 data suggests. Maharajganj Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Election Result 2019: Find out in depth coverage of Maharajganj Uttar Pradesh lok sabha constituency, election result including Lok Sabha Chunav latest news in Hindi at On the other hand, Rahul Gandhi led the Congress’s revival with the party winning Rajasthan, Madhya Pradesh and Chhattisgarh assembly elections in 2018. Bihar had registered 56.48 % voting in 2014 general elections. In 2014, the male voter turnout here was 54.54%, while 58.91% female voters turned out for voting. Prior to that, Chintamani Read More…, Bihar is a state where the calculations of caste arithmetic and vote share hold tremendous importance for the political parties. The constituency had seen a 60.59% voter turnout in the 2014 Lok Sabha elections. Maharajganj Lok Sabha Constituency Winner. Now, results are in front of you', Bihar results an endorsement of the way we tackled pandemic: PM, Industry review: Let's play predict the plot, OTT platforms under govt purview, content creators criticise the move, How netizens reacted to streaming platforms and news websites coming under ministry's purview, Japan's 'Jo Baiden' becomes internet celebrity after US election results, You know Ponting won't leave any fight: R Ashwin on spat with Virat Kohli in IPL 2020, MI had the bravado to knock on the door for Rashid Khan: Moody, Whoever becomes Bihar chief minister, BJP's performance sets template for its expansion in states. S. No. 9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. Read More…, The Bihar Election 2020 is commencing since the polling for the first phase is scheduled for 28 October 2020.