Uwaga: pytanie zostanie opublikowane na stronie Pytania i odpowiedzi. The chocolate was thick, not so sweet and you can really taste the real dark chocolate bittersweet taste. This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC. The famed French cafe finally its here in KL! Looking for somewhere for tea time session with friends? The place is quite new so there are still long queues in both the sections.

Wait for my review on Friday Opens 10am - 10pm PAUL Bakery is opening in Pavilion Malaysia.

Paul Bakery, Yekaterinburg: See 71 unbiased reviews of Paul Bakery, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #57 of 1,603 restaurants in Yekaterinburg. 2.09.02 & S2.09.02, Level 2, Pavilion Kuala Lumpur Pauls Bakery Lot 2.09.02 & S2.09.02 Level 2 Pavilion Jalan Bukit Bintang 55100 Kuala Lumpur.

My first time at Paul and I loved everything I tried.Went with friends, we had the salmon tartine starter, which was excellent, then a salad and the famous chicken which was so juicy!Then the cakes that came after the meal was wonderful! (paul is all about the bread) lots of locals just eating here for the status thing i guess they dont care whats on their plate. With the spiffy Golden Triangle address comes snazzy spots to eat, especially those you wouldn't be able to find anywhere else in KL. French Family Bakery and Patisserie since 1889. The hazelnut cream was not overly sweet. But the strawberry and custard inside was delicious. Millefeuille Strawberry (RM16): Highly recommended by other foodies so I decided to try but was disappointed the pastry was abit burnt for me. Opens 10am - 10pm The food tastes nice. Read all reviews on PAUL Bakery Malaysia here on JobStreet.com Malaysia Zoom in to see updated info.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. Delicious but pricing is on the high side for the portion served.. Crepe complete and hazelnut eclair are delicious.. definitely something I will go back for again..

Good for sharing because I think that chocolate is a bit too much for one person. Paul Bakery, Malakhovka: zobacz bezstronne recenzje (45 ) na temat Paul Bakery, z oceną 4,5 na 5 w serwisie Tripadvisor, na pozycji 1 z 9 restauracji w Malakhovka.

French Family Bakery and Patisserie since 1889. As expected, sandwiches would be the star!

Turkey ham, emmental cheese in a French pancake top with sunny side egg served with provencale tomato and salad.

Good that they didn’t use milk chocolate. #french food #crepe #pancake #dessert #bakery, Burpple Beyond: Love good food? The eclair was light and airy as you would expect from a French bakery. The sandwiches and open breads are really good. Updated: PAUL Patisserie is officially open in Pavilion KL For those who travelled to England and Paris, they should be familiar with the name PAUL. Czy ta restauracja jest odpowiednia na lunch? 2,382 were here. No joke ⭐️9/10 . Uzyskaj szybką odpowiedź od pracowników i klientów obiektu Paul Bakery. . Review tags are currently only available for English language reviews. Kolejność hoteli, restauracji i atrakcji w rankingu ustalana jest na podstawie recenzji nadesłanych przez użytkowników oraz ich odległości od oglądanego obiektu. 2,551 were here.

Oświadczenie dotyczące prywatności i plików cookie, Hotele w pobliżu Malakhovka Museum of History and Culture, Hotele w pobliżu lokalizacji (SVO) Port lotniczy Moskwa-Szeremietiewo, Hotele w pobliżu lokalizacji (DME) Port Lotniczy Domodiedowo, Hotele w pobliżu lokalizacji (VKO) Port lotniczy Moskwa-Wnukowo, Zobacz wszystkie restauracje w lokalizacji Malakhovka. . They have various fancy cakes and pastries to try For a lighter meal, try coffee and ever yummy croissant, it makes your day! The coffee is good. I love Paul and I make sure if there is a paul somewhere im visiting I eat there. Paul Bakery & Restaurant caters to the French way of life. Paul has some excellent food and bread options. more. PAUL has a long history stretching back to 1889, when founders Charlemagne Mayot and his wife first ran their own humble bakery near the city of Lille in France. The crust was thin and dense. I went with 2 other friends and there are no smaller table, what surprise me is that they don't allowed us to take the bigger table which was empty. We sorted outside and the view from the balcony is amazing!! Paul Bakery: Good food, long queues - See 112 traveler reviews, 142 candid photos, and great deals for Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, at Tripadvisor. Czy w tej restauracji są serwowane dobre posiłki dla wegetarian? But Wagyu burger was disappointing as the beef wasn’t juicy and rather dry..

Map updates are paused. Hot Chocolate : This was heavenly. PAUL, a renowned French bakery, was spotted in Pavilion Shopping Centre in Kuala Lumpur recently. A photo of the store was shared on local blog Placesandfoods.com.

Chocolate Cookie Cheese Tartlet (RM15.90): This one was a delight, not too sweet and just the right texture of cheese and chocolate for me ⭐️8/10 But KL Paul was disappointing.

If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu. Use our tools to maintain your business info and view analytics to reach more customers.

Kuala Lumpur 55100, Find more places to eat with our guides and articles, Here’s one place to go - Pauls Bakery @ Pavilion KL!

Zanim się wylogujesz, opisz swoje wrażenia. Klikanie na stronie lub przeglądanie jej oznacza zgodę na korzystanie przez nas z plików cookie.

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Review of PAUL Bakery Malaysia by Hostess left on 12/21/2017. . . Yegoryevskoye highway, 15, Malakhovka Rosja.

The lemongrass tea was too strong, the pasta watery and no bread basket! Enjoy even more with 1-for-1 deals at ~500 restaurants >.

I would not recommend a long wait but a 5-10 minutes wait is worth it. Strona wykorzystuje pliki cookie w celu poprawy bezpieczeństwa i jakości świadczonych usług oraz personalizacji reklam.

. COPYRIGHT © 2020 BURPPLE PTE LTD. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

This is the version of our website addressed to users in Poland.

If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu. Pauls Bakery Lot 2.09.02 & S2.09.02 Level 2 Pavilion Jalan Bukit Bintang 55100 Kuala Lumpur, Curious to know what I think of the pastries, tarts, drinks and baked goods?

Wait for my review on Friday . Since I got a welcome gift voucher I decided to bring my friend to have coffee and chill. Curious to know what I think of the pastries, tarts, drinks and baked goods?

I like this. Own or manage this property? . The chocolate was made from dark chocolate so it isn’t overly sweet. Włoska, Międzynarodowa, Europejska, Rosyjska, Gruzińska. PAUL bakery is originated from Paris and they are opened since 1889. They told us you guys have to wait till other guests of the smaller table leave then we can sit you there.Sorry we ain't waiting you can keep your table there are so many other nicer and trendier cafes in Pavilion. Sharing a sneak peak of my recent visit to Pauls Bakery in Pavilion KL for a short hi-tea session with my foodie partner ☕️ Such a bougie place I must say. więcej.

So maybe it was a hit or miss for me ⭐️5.5/10 Opens 10am - 10pm Pauls Bakery Lot 2.09.02 & S2.09.02 Level 2 … Nothing wow about this. We ordered coffee with macaroons. So too the coffees. . Kliknij tutaj, by uzyskać więcej informacji lub dostosować ustawienia. Super indulgent! Marriott Autograph Collection Hotels in Kuala Lumpur, InterContinental (IHG) Hotels in Kuala Lumpur, Hotels with Infinity Pools in Kuala Lumpur, Hotels With Entertainment in Kuala Lumpur, Hotels near KLCC - Bukit Bintang Pedestrian Walkway, Hotels near Royal Selangor Visitor Centre, Hotels near National Mosque (Masjid Negara), Hotels near Kuala Lumpur Metropolitan University College, Hotels near Baitulmal Management Institute (IPB), Hotels near Infrastructure University Kuala Lumpur, Late Night Mediterranean Restaurants in Kuala Lumpur, Vietnamese Restaurants for Families in Kuala Lumpur, Food Delivery Restaurants in Kuala Lumpur, Restaurants for Special Occasions in Kuala Lumpur, Restaurants with Outdoor Seating in Kuala Lumpur. 168, Jalan Bukit Bintang