This officially licensed Xbox controller features two mappable Advanced Gaming Buttons on back, dual rumble motors, and 3.5mm stereo headset jack to enhance your gaming … Your recently viewed items and featured recommendations, Select the department you want to search in. Your recently viewed items and featured recommendations, Select the department you want to search in, Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 7 November 2019. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for PowerA Xbox One Mini Wired Controller/Gamepad - Minecraft Zombie at Amazon.com. Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 9 February 2020. Great value for your money, but I've been told by friends that when you ar ein a party with them due to the controller being plugged it they can hear a constant slight "buzz" due to the electricity; its 2019 how is this a thing? Left thumbstick stops working after 2-3 months.

Also gives the option to remap any button(s) to the rear ones. I bought this as an upgrade from my official Xbox 360 controller - as I found the dpad on the old one was not completely accurate sometimes.

Specs: weight- 360g, W- 155.85mm, H- 105.86mm, D- 66.155mm, cord length- 3m, 3.5mm audio input, Contents: Fusion Pro Controller, braided USB-micro cable, Pro Pack with removable paddles, Custom protective case, Extra set of friction rings, Two extra analog sticks, user manual. As I mentioned, these features can give players an edge in their game. It’s a controller you buy when you want to get a slight edge up when playing competitively. Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 27 February 2019. Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 18 January 2020, Looks great bought 1 for each of my son's, works perfectly fine, they're alot smaller than normal controllers as it's made for kids. Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon. And my kids say they prefer this size. Prime members enjoy fast & free shipping, unlimited streaming of movies and TV shows with Prime Video and many more exclusive benefits. Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. This shopping feature will continue to load items when the Enter key is pressed. Minecraft should be embarrassed that their name is tied to this. Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 1 December 2019. Long cable too.

Product description.

There's a problem loading this menu at the moment. The most well known of these types of controllers are the Xbox One’s Elite and Elite V2. It can do almost everything that the Elite and Elite V2 can do, with just some features such as the swap-able D-pad and software to fine tune the controller.

After viewing product detail pages, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to pages you are interested in. The second is that while you can map button presses to the trigger paddles with the Fusion Pro Wired Controller, you can’t fine turn it like you are able to with the Elites and the built in software. © 1996-2020, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. Took some getting used to, but all comfy now! It also analyses reviews to verify trustworthiness. Lighter as well so if you do drop it it's less likely to be catastrophic. While even then it's $10 more expensive than PowerA's offering, it's worth the extra cash.The standard Xbox One Controller gives you much better performance, provides more subtle rumble and is wireless. Feels to be of decent quality. We use cookies and similar tools to enhance your shopping experience, to provide our services, understand how customers use our services so we can make improvements, and display ads. Does not connect to the xbox tried multiple times and on other peoples consoles and still will not connect faulty or not official xbox merchandise, Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 6 January 2020.

At $40, PowerA’s Spectra is a comfy budget wired alternative to an Xbox One controller. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for PowerA Enhanced Wired Controller for Xbox One, Officially Licensed - Spectra (7 Colour LED Backlights) at Amazon.com. Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 21 January 2020, Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 29 December 2019. One of my favorite features of the Fusion Wired Pro Controller is that is similar to the Elites’ is the 3-way trigger lock. For games like Call of Duty, Fortnite, PUBG, OverWatch and many more, this is the Fusion Pro Wired Controller for the Xbox One. You can still see all customer reviews for the product. What these switches do is lock the triggers into one of three positions. However i managed to pick up and Xbox one with 2 controllers in a Black Friday deal and those controllers are so much more comfortable than this one so I just use one of those now instead and this sits in my draw.. Your question may be answered by sellers, manufacturers, or customers who purchased this item, who are all part of the Amazon community. I don’t think I mentioned this in that review, but the Fusion line of PowerA’s controllers are designed for players who not only want to take their game to the next level but also are looking for a premium controller at a pretty a fordable price.