MGB . Chandrika Rai polled 55.91 percent votes, while Chhotelal Rai polled 25.26 percent votes in the 2015 Bihar elections. In the 2015 Bihar Assembly election, the Baikunthpur constituency was won by Mithilesh Tiwari of BJP, and Manjeet Kumar Singh of JD (U) was the runner-up.


Bharatiya Janata Party won 53 seats and Congress won 27 seats. 243 / 243 (LEADS + WINS) 125.

In the Bihar Assembly elections 2020 Mithilesh Tiwari of BJP and Prem Shankar Prasad of RJD will contest the polls from Baikunthpur Assembly constituency.

7. OTH .

Baikunthpur Election Result 2020: Get the Baikunthpur BIHAR assembly constituency results, Baikunthpur vidhan sabha winning MLA results, election news and more here at Business Standard. LIVE BIHAR ELECTIONS 2020.

Demographic profile: Nitish Kumar became the chief minister forming an alliance with the Bharatiya Janata Party after its previous attempt to form a stable government with Rashtriya Janata Dal and Congress did not last long. Raghunathpur is part of 18.

Raghunathpur (रघुनाथपुर), is an Assembly/Vidhan Sabha seat in Bhojpur region and Siwan district of Bihar (बिहार) and falls under the . 111. It is believed that lord Budh died in Siwan. It shares inter-state border with Uttar Pradesh. Copyrights © 2020 Business Standard Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. LJP . Siwan Assembly Election 2020: Siwan is one of the 38 districts of Bihar and also vidhan sabha constituency seat.This district was originally part of the Saran district and was separated out in 1972.

Mithilesh Tiwari polled 35.11 percent votes, while Manjeet Kumar Singh polled 26.29 percent votes in the 2015 Bihar elections.

Siwan Lok Sabha constituency. 0. NDA .

Raghunathpur Election Result & News 2020; Election Results Bihar Election News Videos. In the 2015 Bihar Assembly election, the Parsa constituency was won by Chandrika Rai of RJD, and Chhotelal Rai of BJP was the runner-up. Rashtriya Janata Dal got 80 seats in the 2015 Assembly elections, while Janata Dal (United ) managed to win 71 seats.