Ariari, Sheikpura, Barbigha, Ghatkusumba, Chebara, Shekhopur Sarai. Purnia, Amaur, Bhawanipur, Banmankhi, Dhamdaha, Baisa, Vaisi, Barharakothi, Kasba, Rupauli, Krityanandnagar, Dagarua, Srinagar, Jalalgarh. Patna, Dhanarua, Phulwarisharif, Bihta, Naubatpur, Paliganj, Barh, Mokama, Masaurhi, Punpun, Maner, Danapur, Bikram, Bakhtiyarpur, Pandarak, Fatuha, Daniawan, Khusrupur, Athmalgola, Belchhi, Ghoswari, Dulhinbazar, Sampatchak.

Panchayat Voter List. The assembly polls are scheduled to take place during October-November. Save my name, email, and website in this browser for the next time I comment. Araria, Raniganj, Bharganwan, Kursakata, Sikti, Narpatganj, Farbisganj, Palasi, Jokihat. Training Material for RO.

Bihar has recorded a higher voter turnout in the 2020 Bihar assembly election as compared to the 2015 election despite the Covid-19 pandemic. The RJD, which had won the highest number of seats in the last Assembly election in 2015, is at number 2 currently – leading in 65 of 144 seats it contested. You have to follow the below steps: पंचायत में होने वाले चुनाव की भी सूची आप देख सकते हैं ऑनलाइन इसको देखने के लिए लिंक पर जाकर के अपना जिला चुने इसके बाद में ब्लॉक चुने इसके बाद में अपने पंचायत सुने इसके बाद में अपना वार्ड चुने| बहुत जगह ब्लॉक को तहसील भी बोलते हैं|, Tags Bihar Voter List Bihar Voter List 2003 Bihar Voter List 2020, Search Bihar NRC List | Old NRC Records Search by Name, Mobile Number | Bihar …, Your email address will not be published.

The fate of 3,755 candidates across 243 seats will be decided with the Election Commission setting up a total of 55 counting centres, housing 414 halls, spread across 38 districts of the state that voted in three phases on October 28, November 3 and November 7. To know the complete list/ download Bihar Voter List 2020 by District/ Block/ Panchayat/ Ward Wise. NRCBihar Bhore, Gopalganj, Manjha, Uchakagaon, Kuchaikot, Kateya, Vijayeepur, Barauli, Hathua, Baikunthpur, Phulwaria, Thawe, Panchdevari, Sindhwalia. All voters can now check their name in the online pdf format document links. NDA led by JDU and Nitish Kumar has overtaken the RJD-led Mahagathbandhan and has gained leads in over 125 seats, which is over the required majority of 122 assembly seats. So if you are interested to grab every single detail regarding Bihar voter list 2020 then you are requested to read this article very carefully till the end. To download or search the Bihar Voter List 2020. “Earlier, there used to be 25-26 rounds of counting, but this time it went up to around 35 rounds. For this purpose, the Government of Bihar has launched an official portal called CEO Bihar. With a voter ID, you can vote in the Lok Sabha and Assembly elections. Copyright © 2018-2020 Newsd Media Pvt Ltd, Bihar Election Results 2020: MGB leads in Magadh and Bhojpur, NDA in Tirhut and Angika region, ‘Dream Girl’ director Raaj Shaandilyaa: Nothing speaks louder than talent, Paras Chhabra goes through anxiety due to body transformation, MP by-election: BJP minister Imarti Devi who came to limelight after Kamal Nath’s ‘item’ remark lost Dabra seat to her relative, Uttar Pradesh CM Yogi emerges as ‘man with the Midas touch’ in Bihar, Bihar Election results: RJD accuses Nitish of delaying counting, influencing returning officers, JDU supporters script interesting slogans on posters at party office, Party will introspect in Gujarat says state Cong chief, Bihar Elections 2020: RJD claims they are ahead on 84 seats as per realtime data, read details, West Bengal Lottery Sambad November 11, Dear Bangabhumi Raidak results to be declared at 4 PM, Assam Lottery Sambad November 11, Singam Green results to be announced at 5 PM, SPPU Result 2020: Pune University announces BA, B.Com, B.Sc and Engineering results, check here, Kerala State Lottery November 11, Akshaya AK 471 results to be declared at 3 PM, COVID-19: List of all the countries affected by the coronavirus pandemic, COVID-19: Top ten most infected Indian states, Aarogya Setu app: Know how to download COVID-19 tracking app here, Know how coronavirus attacks, time required for recovery and more, Microsoft Teams: Know how to create, schedule and add members to team meetings here. The List given below of Sahar, Bhojpur contains the Authorised CSC Centers by government, where you can get all information related to Voter Card or Voter List. The total strength of membership in the Assembly was 331, including one …

Banka, Rajon, Amarpur, Dhoraiya, Katoria, Bausi, Shambhuganj, Barahat, Belhar, Chandan, Phulidumar. Search NRC Records, Online Form | Guide to Fill NRC Records, Bihar Voter List 2020 Search by Name (Village, Panchayat). NRC List States of India. Notices.

Find out Process of Change/Correct Name in Voter ID Card, How to Change Voter ID Card Address Online, Check Part Number of Electoral Roll in Voter ID Card, About Electoral Roll and how to use it to get details, How to Check Name In Voter List By SMS and Helpline, Difference between Elections held in India and the US, How to Check Your Voter ID Card Details Online, What Should You Do If Your Name Isn’t on the Voters List, Documents Required to Apply for Voter ID Card.